Sign In   |   Sign Up   |   Contact Us

Katy, TX Reviews

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store

1 1 1 1 1

I LOVE THIS PLACE! The comfort food here is amazing! My absolute favorite is the chicken and rice on Saturdays. Come early, this place is hopping all the time! Getting breakfast at any time of the day is awesome too! I recommend the Uncle Hersel's meal. Another menu choice I love is the chicken fried chicken and vegetable...

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Luby's

1 1 1 1 1

Lubys is a wonderful place to get a home cooked meal. The atmosphere is very friendly and calming and the food is delicious. It is a treat to come here because the quality of the food is so good! My favorite is the fried fish!

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

International House of Pancakes

1 1 1 1 1

You can't go wrong at IHOP! Everything on the menu is wonderful! IHOP is always a busy restaurant, but definitely worth it!

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Denny's

1 1 1 1 1

I like the Moons Over My Hammy! Great food, very busy at all times of the day. Worth the wait!

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Dairy Queen

1 1 1 1 1

Dairy Queen Blizzards can't be beat! I go here all the time!

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Baskin-Robbins

1 1 1 1 1

The ice cream cakes here are great, my ice cream cake stayed fresh and delicious.

Review Posted By: On Nov 10, 2009

Kirkland's

1 1 1 1 1

Kirklands is a great place to go for little things for your home! I got a painting for my bedroom and candles and a water feature for my patio from here. I love this store!

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009

Bassett Furniture Direct

1 1 1 1 1

Basset has such beautiful furniture; it is a pleasure to stop in and see all the new pieces that arrive each week. They have very high quality pieces.

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009

Tuesday Morning

1 1 1 1 1

Tuesday Morning is a nice little store with many many things to like! Mostly home furnishings, but other items with a classic feel as well. I have given gifts from Tuesday Morning, and they were well received.

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009

Michaels

1 1 1 1 1

Michaels is a great store for all kinds of hobbies. I do black and white sketching, and the selection of drawing pencils is wonderful! When I have finished a sketch, they also have a good variety of framing options too.

Review Posted By: On Nov 03, 2009
Data by Localeze
Powered by Intelligenx